BEST OF DFW

Accounting Services

LEE L. BIBB, PC

Contact: Lee Bibb

Phone: 817.909.0941

Email: leebibb@gmail.com

Apparel & Personalized Gifts

ENVY DESIGNZ

Contact: Christy Price

Phone: 504.236.5651

Email: Info@EnvyDesignz.com

Web: www.EnvyDesignzllc.com

Banking

EECU

Contact: Maribel Moreland

Phone: 817-966-0250

Email: Maribel.Moreland@eecu.org

Web: www.eecu.org

Catering

SIMPLY DIVUNE CATERING

Contact: Adrian Tella

Phone: 817-381-2227

Email: adriansimplydivune@gmail.com

Web: www.SimplyDivune.com

Chiropractor

CAPULI CHIROPRACTIC

Contact: Dr. Salvador Capuli

Phone: (817) 460-1131

Email: scapuli@sbcglobal.net

Web: www.CapuliChiropractic.com

Florist

URBAN COUNTRY FLOWER COMPANY

Contact: David & Tommy

Phone: 817.987.9228

Email: urbancountryflower@gmail.com

Web: www.UrbanCountryFlowerCo.com

Financial Services

JACK WEBB - EDWARD JONES

Contact: Jack Webb

Phone: 817-460-5311

Email: jack.webb@edwardjones.com

Web: www.edwardjones.com/jack-webb

Home Loans/Refinancing

PREMIER NATIONWIDE LENDING

Contact: Mark Cloud

Phone: 214-675-6985

Email: mcloud@pnlending.com

Web: www.PNLending.com

Insurance Services - Health & Personal

HONOR INSURANCE

Contact: Jonathan Gallaway

Phone: 817.223.4095

Email: Gallaway@HonorInsurance.us

Web: www.HonorInsurance.us

Insurance Services - Personal Lines

GEC INSURANCE SERVICES

Contact: Eli Gross and Dustin Perez-Vitier

Phone: 817.303.1187

Email: eli@GECInsurance.com

Email: dustin@GECInsurance.com

Web: www.GECInsurance.com

Legal Services - Personal

NORRED LAW, PLLC

Contact: Clayton L. Everett

Phone: 817.500.9433

Email: ceverett@NorredLaw.com

Web: www.NorredLaw.com

Legal Services - Small Business

SMALL BIZ BY LEGAL SHIELD

Contact: Frank Roberson

Phone:817.776.4641

Email: Frank@LiveLikeaBoss.net

Web: www.smallbiz.legalshield.com

Nonprofit

ALZHEIMER'S ASSOCIATION

Contact: Holly Clinton

Phone: 832-788-2794

Email: hclinton@alz.org

Web: www.alz.org

Photographer

TERRY IP PHOTOGRAPHY

Contact: Terry Ip

Phone: 817-475-5301

Email: terryipphotos@gmail.com

Web: www.TerryIpPhotos.com

Printing, Promo & Marketing

LENDAN COMMUNICATIONS

Contact: Allen Daneill

Phone:817.797.3434

Email: Allen@LendanMktg.com

Web: www.LendanMktg.com

Real Estate - Commercial

ADVISORS

Contact: JP Humphrey III

Phone:817.716.5393

Email:jp.humphrey@advisorscommercialre.com

Web: www.AdvisorsCommercialRE.com

Real Estate - Residential

THE DEANE TEAM

Contact: Elizabeth Deane

Phone:817.239.0038

Email:liz@TheDeaneTeam.com

Web: www.TheDeaneTeam.com

Roofing & Remodeling

RJ CONSTRUCTION

Contact: Trent Fuller

Phone:817.412.9899

Email:trent@rjconstruction.com

Web: www.RJConstruction.com

Title Services

ALLEGIANCE TITLE COMPANY

Contact: Angie Sinn

Phone:817.695.1115

Email:asinn@AllegianceTitle.com

Web: www.AllegianceTitle.com

BEST OF DFW

Creating Hunger Free Communities

HIM CENTER

Web: www.himcenter.org